There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

16/01/2003 - 10:03 p.m.

Quonium tu solus sanctus.

So, I got called back for Mockingbird. I got back from call backs an hour ago, the cast list goes up Tuesday. That's quite a long time from now. Anyway, the part is a pretty smallish one, well, OK, it's not the smallest, but it's small. One of the scenes is my character and Richard's character, Richard was cast as Atticus from the beginning of the semester. Now things go something like this: I got called back, it's not a super huge part, this is good! But, oh, Christ, if I get into the thing I have to do a scene with Richard. That I do not want to do so much.

And I swear, as soon as it quiets down in here (it takes Jessica three people to help her get her computer on line, apparently), I will write my No Shame piece. Or I'll do it tomorrow morning. Or tomorrow afternoon. Or something. I still have to pick something to re-read for the ACTF No Shame. And I have to get myself up in the morning and go find Katrinka and then find the Humanities prof. I have a feeling I am inventing excuses because I can't get into the right mood for writing. There's too much expectation.

The Vivaldi Gloria is mixing badly with the beats of salsa music at the moment. It's not a joyful noise.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland