There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

07/12/2002 - 3:05 p.m.

Take your time don't hurry.

So many people haven't updated in so long that I'm updating my buddy list. However, I'm not sure who to add.

If you feel worthy, e-mail your diary name and a short description of why you should be on my buddy list.

That was a joke. Unless of course you really want to...

But you know, I feel bad taking people off the list. I could have 75 on there, but, do you know how many people that is? I like to keep it between 10 and 15, and when they never update, that is space going to waste.

At this moment, the sun is flooding under the bed that used to be Polly's. I have a choice to make. I can either go and get the broom, or I can allow the dustbunnies to continue to multiply.

You don't think I'd kill off thriving dustbunnies, now do you?

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland