There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

03/03/2002 - 6:06 p.m.

Links and Rings

Here are some of my favorite links as well as the rings I'm a part of. (Note the descending triangular shape, I pride myself on the time and effort that's gone into that.)

Links

Official Lord of the Rings movie site. Need more be said?

No Shame Theatre
I read at the Cedar Falls No Shame, it's good clean fun. Well, maybe not clean. Maybe more like uncensored SNL, with more variety, and fewer celebrities. Ah, it's goodness.

Project Gutenberg
There are loads of books here to download and read. They're classics for the most part, but that's what I like and these are my links.

The Alternative French Dictionary
This is a French slang site alphbetical by the French word. Good for a giggle.

My-Reviews
Actually, not my reviews at all, but that's the name of the review site. She does a good job.

Marked Accordingly
There is genius here. Beware.

Ballykissangel Web Site
It's an unofficial site for one of my very favourite television shows (well, series 1-3 anyway) that the BBC killed, but can still be seen in parts of America (isn't that rich?). If you can't find it here, try www.ballykfans.co.uk because she says she's switched, but it doesn't appear to work.

Lissa Explains It All
This site taught me HTML. Anybody who wants to learn for themselves, go here.

Useless Knowledge.com
There are those who say that I live for sites like this, I won't try to deny it too hard.

The Diary Registry
I'm registered here. Don't really know why I did it, but, yes.

Rings

Highlight it to see the links- white links on white.

Bookaddict- black image on black.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland