There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

18/11/2001 - 9:11 p.m.

Beginning again

Things are going to change. I'm done whinging- about Thespians, about my mother, about my life or lack thereof. I ought to know that there is always a choice- it's what I write about, so for the first time in my life, I'm going to shut up and be pleased with the choices that I make. I'm going to stop letting other people dictate how I run my life. I'm done worrying about whether anybody cares whether I live or die, because don't I care, and shouldn't that be enough? I'm going to stop worrying about requition, when and if is when and if. It's not worth pursuing if there's nothing there. I'm going to join the world again, basically, I'm keeping myself out, and I don't want to do that anymore.

The skeptical voices in my head are placing bets on how many hours this will last. I'll show them.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland