There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

29/11/2001 - 9:20 p.m.

Keeping it breathable.

The previous entry is really deep and philosophical, and slighty to the ranty side of me. If you're into that, check it out. If you're not, here's a different version.

I am cast in the One Act, mixed yeas and hmms. Ada, or Alma, or some name like that. We're having the read through tomorrow- me, Andy, Tricia, Alyssa Brammer and Rachel Gruis- fun times.

Read Proof today after school. Pretty fantastic play, probably plays better than it reads- in spite of the slightly confusing scene stuff. Very glad it won the Tony, will be buying a copy.

Saw a FOX thing about Lord of the Rings, looks fantastic, in spite of FOX's inability to do a good presentation of anything (but then, normal people will see it too, though that's not how they presented Harry Potter). Going to make sure I read the book over again before I see it though, just so I know for certain how things work when I go in there.

Abby and I are going to do a scene for IHSSA. We don't know what, but it'll be something, probably funny, serious stuff is more difficult in background to acting ways, whereas funny is only difficult in obvious to acting ways.

Which reminds me, I was gonna write a One Act or something with Ren. We always get started talking about it, but nothing ever comes of it. Hmmmm, maybe we could do something written line by line- one person gets half the characters, the other gets the other half, so dialouges are half one, half the other. That would certainly make for an interesting plot- especially it were just written, no discussion. Just a suggestion cause I was thinking about it Ren.

Think that's about it. 16 days of school left until Christmas (oh, sorry, Winter) Break.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland