There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

07/12/2001 - Who knows?

Personality Quizzes

I'm, er, rather proud of this.


I am 82.5% British, just like
Mr Bean
Shy to the point of ridicule, you've probably never been out of the UK.

Take the Brit Quiz at
www.darrenlondon.tripod.com/britquiz1.htm

Quiz written by Daz

What Video Game Character Are You? I am a Pacman Ghost.I am also a Pacman Ghost.

I like to hang around with friends, chatting, dancing, all that sort of thing. We don't appreciate outsiders, and do our best to discourage others approaching us. I enjoy occasionally wandering around randomly, and often find that when I do so, I get to where I wanted to be. (Well, maybe it's not quite me, but I love Pacman!) What Video Game Character Are You?


I think this one's pretty apt.

Purple, yummy. i'm grape flavoured!

I like bananas because they have no bones.

Strawberry: 0/100 Pear: 40/100 Banana: 80/100 Tomato: 30/100 Lemon: 0/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by webkin and aaronr!

This I can agree with. If I can't be Athena, I might as well be her.

See which Greek Goddess you are.

Legolas is the ultimate elf (so therefore, I am too).
Legolas

Legolas Greenleaf

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Legolas, Elf, a son of the King of Mirkwood.

In the movie, I am played by Orlando Bloom.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software

I didn't even try to bias the answers, I swear.

Which Trainspotting Character Are You?

Not the best picture, I guess, but hey, I can live with the title.


What is YOUR Highschool label?


What Pattern Are You?

You are Spaceman Spiff!
Zounds! You are the intrepid Spaceman Spiff, the engaging explorer ensconsed in an unending universe of exotic and evil extraterrestrials! You're brave, but you should give that dictionary a rest.
Take the What Calvin are You? Quiz by [email protected]!
Hoorah for Bill Watterson!


What is your meaning of life?
Hmmm, who knew?


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!


All except the mother thing, I don't get that.

I Am A Swedish Fish (How cool is that?)
Take the What Will Your Result To This Quiz Be? Quiz
by napoleonherself, if you are so inclined. I did, it was great.

If I were a Dead Russian Composer, I would be Pyotr Chaikovsky.

I AM the Real Chaikovsky! Considered by most Westerners to be the greatest Russian composer of all, most late 19th Century Russians think I'm actually too Westernized in my musical tendencies. Despite this criticism, as well as the flak I had to take for my preference of Y-chromosomes, my ballets "The Nutcracker" and "Swan Lake" are upheld as among the greatest and most popular pieces of all time.

Who would you be? Dead Russian Composer Personality Test

I'm pretty damn hard core! Fear me!
Of course, this only applies to the majority of straight men, so...



which "monty python and the holy grail" character are you?
this quiz was made by colleen


I've always wanted to be an extraction of Michael Palin.


Which Royalty Are You? Find out! By Nishi.


Take the What High School Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland