There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

10/12/2001 - 5:12 p.m.

Good Day Sunshine

Turned in my paper, explained to Mr. Dingo (why not- Mr. Westendork and Mr. Dingo) that somehow my computer was stuck on the British dictionary. So I lied, screw him and his realizations, it's still legal spelling! I denounce you Mr. Webster! Come to my arms my beamish Funk and Wagnalls! Oh frabjous day! Er, yes.

The One Act is being very fun. If I could trade existances with somebody right at this moment, I'd choose Ada. Pity she isn't real. But she's a damn great girl, she's facetious and sarcastic and smug and she plays guitar, and oh, I love her! Wouldn't like to be at her mercy, but she's pretty great.

The people at Ford have performed the Ressurection! Ye Olde Granada will be returning unto us probably tonight, and mayhaps my mother will have no more bitching to grant us, and will once again be able to drive.

I really am in a good mood today. I got up (after only five hours of sleep) and was extraordinarily awake and well, not grumpy about it. I listened to my GH tape on the bus (I think I was singing... I can never tell whether I sing along or not), and tried to do some more work. I must've looked a spectacle, sitting on the school bus singing Beatles songs and knitting. Yes, that's what I meant by work, I knit, and I'm not half bad at it. Try it yourself before you mock it- I'll bet you couldn't make your own scarf if your life depended on it! I CAN. Hah!

But in spite of all the blargh-y type stuff in my life today, I'm still in a really good mood. Anybody who would ask me anything today would probably not receive a bitingly sarcastic reply. I wonder what it signifys- esspecially as it's Monday.

Oh, my whole January's free. I was worried about being gone, but I'm not going to be, I'll be here from New Years to Finals. Not really all that bothered about it, to tell the truth.

I wish our Mars bars came without almonds.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland