There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

04/03/2002 - 7:00 p.m.

If I start writing now when I'm not really rested it could upset my thinking which is no good at all

I've got a rather large Candide (screw Voltaire, I don't care whether he is French, he's bloody infantile) paper to write for tomorrow, a section of Government to read, math to do, lines to memorise, and a French test to study for. Obviously then, I'm here.

I really hope that HAM goes well. It's this weekend. Ye-es. If nothing else, Abbie Sawyer seems to know what's going on (or at least, she looks like she does). It's nice not to be disgusted with a show for once. I remember that feeling from sophomore year, you'd just look at the fabulous people and know everything was going to be OK. And it was.

I'm wearing my sock monkey socks. They haven't got sock monekys on them, oh no, they're spiffyer than that. They're the actual kinds of socks that you're supposed to make sock monkeys out of, kinda brown with red smileys on the heels. So, technically, I'm wearing sock monkey skins. Would the humane society come after me if they found out?

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland