There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

13/03/2002 - 10:15 p.m.

I'm not really making it.

I have to do my entire Drama project (two papers) yet, but I got so bored after those 70 math problems (yes, I could've done them over the course of the week as was suggested, but, nah) that took three hours, I didn't want to sit in my room any longer. So I decided to come downstairs and sit in front of the computer...

Do I not get out often enough?

It pains me to have movies sitting in the house unwatched, you know, in passing. Ohh, hey though, it's Spring Break coming up. If I were actually to get up... (I thought I'd clean my room, but I think I won't now, I need a ruddy vacation!)

Sir Ian MacKellen (I expect I've spelt that wrong) had better win best supporting actor. I will be terribly cut up if Fellowship doesn't win any, but more so if it doesn't win that one. He is the Gandalf. I was very impressed that so many of the characters turned out just the way I wanted them (there are so many silly illustrations you see of elves and dwarves), and he was definately the best.

Well, I think that's all there is to say. I'll return to my hovel upstairs now.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland