There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

09/04/2002 - 4:52 p.m.

Le jour de glorie est arrive.

I've got some proof that at some point in my life I knew French! We took the National French Test a while back and out of 178 kids in the state that took the Level 4 test, I scored 21st. Now, considering that Callie Walsh (the other girl in my class) scored top in the state for the Level 5 test, this isn't so great, but when you consider that 21st is the best score of any of the French 4 kids at Roosevelt (which it was), then that's pretty damn good. Also, in Callie's case, she is good, but there probably weren't as many people taking the test.

Je peut parler le francais! Ou quelquechoses comme ca. Eh, oui.

Other than that, 34 days left of school. Maybe I'll add some more after I return from the Class That Is Sapping My Will to Live.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland