There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

13/10/2001 - 10:32 a.m.

Sleepy, but not enough to take a nap.

Yeah, that mall thing, I just read in the paper that it is total bullshit. Well, I said I thought she might be a liar- anybody who tries to pass off a chain letter as their own life is a liar. That's pretty pathetic.

Well, I'm extremely tired (yes, it's 10:30-something AM), but I got up at 7:30 this morning for Race for the Cure. It's a good thing and all, but why so early? Because of the "heat" apparently. It's October, you never get a hot October afternoon!

This morning was no exception, it was about 45 degrees and pouring rain. Oh well, I'm pretty sure this will be my last year to do it, see, I'll be in college next year, and T is apparently moving back to New York because Steph and Kristina (or does she spell it with a C? I dunno) are both living there. So, I don't know. I think if Glawe still takes the drama department I might send money to sponsor somebody else, but that'd probably be it. I'm not so good at supporting things, I guess. Well, not that I really come from a supportive background anyway- look at my family.

Well, I don't really want to, so let's not go there.

You know, I'm really proud of my diary. It's come so far from the blueish Diaryland template I started out with. I mean, it's nothing fancy HTML wise, but it's good enough to prove to me that I must actually be picking something up, and that makes me happy. Most of it was happened on accidently (I mean, who goes out to do pink and black?), but it isn't half horrible to look at. At least, I don't think so.

I'm getting sleepy, but I'll probably write more later. Stay tuned.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland