There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

22/10/2001 - 7:37 p.m.

Stream of conciousness.

I assume too much. That's all I have to say.

I should give up reading my horoscope at the end of the day. It's not a smart thing to do.

I love Fox Trot- "Lord of the Onion Rings". Jason and Marcus are my idols.

Well, them and the Weakest Link Lady. That's the only network television I watch. How can she do shows here, and in the UK? Or, is it not on there anymore? Hmmm.

According to my site tracker, I'm more read in the UK than here. That makes me happy.

I wish I could flee the country. Is that too obvious? Am I really not subtle in the least? Sometimes, I think I'm way too cryptic- am I wrong?

Yeah, today's a good day to ask that question.

What's that got to do with anything?

I really better stop, this is turning into a conversation, and as I'm the only one in the room...

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland