There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

28/10/2001 - 8:29 p.m.

A cover up.

I don't really want to leave that last entry sitting out where just anybody can skip across it- it's a bad impression of me- however, I'm completely against deleting things. So, just as a warning, skip over it, as it's me as few people ever see me- truly angry. A lot of people have seen me irked, and more people have seen me bitter and sarcastic, and a couple others have seen me so angry I cry, but me in a fury is saved for special occasions. It's not a pretty site. People who see me angry are usually on the receiving end, so most of the universe is spared, but help the people who aren't. I never want to take back the things I say... how odd.

Well, all anyone needs to know about that is that I'm currently not speaking to my mother now- basically an empty threat because I see her as little as possible as it is.

So, here we go again... This is the third time today I've written. I ought to do something with Lisa and Mike, but I can't think of anything, plus, that would make time number four for today, and that'd just be too confusing for me.

Thing is, I've absolutely no e-mail to get back to. If somebody had just sent me a message today, I could've gotten back to it... As it is, anybody who writes me this week'll have to wait until the show's over.

For anybody who is interested, the One Act will be performed at TRHS here in good ol' DM, IA, at 7PM (not 6, as aforementioned) on Nov. 8th. So, if you're in the state looking for something to do on a Thursday night... Extra kudos and love to anybody NOT in the state willing to make the drive/fly.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland