There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

11/08/2003 - 11:09 p.m.

Leaving the Land

I move back to school in 11 days. Luckily, my brother came back from a trip to England yesterday evening, so I do have him to keep me company. Tomorrow I'm going back to my high school to try and find a piece for the fall show auditions, as Glawe invited me. I'm also in the midst of finding a piece for choir auditions, for which I have absolutely no ideas.

After that, I've promised my brother two games of bowling, so there's two days entertainment there. On the fifteenth I'm going to the fair with the illustrious Stimpy, so wonderful times are certain to be had there. So, there's three days out of ten. That's seven more- a week. During that time comes my four month anniversary with Nathan, perhaps we can celebrate it a bit late.

I have just met Badger. Apparently, she is my twin. I am uncertain. But she has all the spirit of a camp counselor, and she wants to come back next year. She's in the midst telling me all the atrocities that went on at camp this summer. I shudder to think what might've happened if some of us who were not "blessed" had turned up.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland