There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

06/05/2002 - 7:33 p.m.

Maybe I'm a lonely man

English AP test today. I think I did well. It wasn't that tough. No odd grammer questions, nothing too weird. It'll probably be the best of the three I take. I've got French later this week and Government next week. I'd like to get at least a three on all of them. I rather expect I'll get a four or five on the English test, but, it depends.

Other than that, Crime and Punishment paper yet to write. As long as I turn it in before the 10th it doesn't matter. That's sort of on Friday. Should I be worried?

Not much else to say. Hmmm. We've got ice cream and we taped Frontier House when it was on yesterday (yes, I'm also a sort of Oregon Trail fanatic).

Did I mention I got Sim City 2000 a while ago? If only I could get The Sims, my tiny computer-generated universe would be complete. Diaryland, The Sims, Sim City, yeah... I might never have to come out of the house again.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland