There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

24/10/2002 - 9:18 p.m.

Been rambling all the night.

It would happen that as soon as I think I get everything all taken care of, I forget something. It doesn't matter what, except to me, but it's a big enough problem. If you're not already spread all over the Internet, you're rather impossible to find.

I'm getting ill over the whole room thing. At this point, I expect to be moved by the week after next, but things keep sodding happenening. It makes me want to just cry, because it shouldn't be so difficult, should it?

Right, well, I need to get to my paper and stop worrying about everything else, because it'll all come out right in the end. I hope. I need to do my paper tonight, so I'll just listen to Mummer's Dance and try to calm down.

I did well on my Fundies midterm, which is good. I haven't got much to complain about, really. Things just keep going peculiar.

I've been trying to do that sodding paper, but I can't make myself do it tonight. So, I'm considering watching The Music Man tonight (it's like a curse, I'm doomed to suffer at my own silly follies) and getting up in the morning to finish writing it. Er, start writing it.

Wonderous what an hour's worth of real live conversation can do to me, isn't it?

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland