There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

02/09/2001 - 6:28 p.m.

Just blissful.

Remembered about having to get B-Day stuff for Brandy and Angel today. Angel's not gonna get hers in time, though (I'm not even gonna send it off until the 4th, it'd be by bizarre miracle if it gets there by the 9th). Have to come up with some more stuff for Brandy. I never know what that girl would really like, I know what kinds of stuff I get her, but I don't know what she'd really like. I'm so easy to get stuff for, anything shiny or Beatley or containery or jewelry will make me happy. I delight in mechanical pencils.

Three day weekend, yea! I don't have to get up tomorrow! That makes me happy too.

I'm in a pretty happy mood today. I don't know why. I guess there's nothing wrong with that, but I don't have anything to be happy about or to. There's nobody around that I can be happy with, and there's nothing going on that I can be happy about.

That's about it for today. I can't believe I'm actually writing everyday, I never bother this much in a physical diary. (Of course, I type better and faster than I write.)

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland