There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

22/01/2002 - 7:41 p.m.

1910 Fruit Gum Company

Well, personally, I would say that auditions went well. I can't really ask anybody because the only people who I might want to ask happen to be the student directors and or stage managers for the shows. Curses! It means I'm all pent up worrying until Friday when they post the call backs and Monday when they have the lists up. Urgle.

I'm listening to novelty songs from Duck.org including She's Got Freckles featuring such classic lyrics as "She comes from Hackensack/She made a fortune off her career/She's got freckles on her but(t) she is nice", Snoopy VS the Red Baron which of course had the Christmas seqeul, I Like Bananas Because They Have No Bones, and My Boomerang Won't Come Back. Did I mention I love novelty songs? Isn't funny how so many of 'em are about Australia?

On that same note- heard from Sass today. It's nice to get mail. Things have been downright slow and boring since after Christmas. Definately hoping for some more ASAFP (yes, the F stands for what you might think).

I've got the highest grade in both the AP English classes. Wonder what that says? Yeah, it's only a 96%, but that's fine with me. And also how odd that I can manage that and then just barely pass Chemistry. I put forth the same amount of energy, that's for dead sure.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland