There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

16/10/2002 - 1:24 a.m.

Testimonial Pictures

Should anyone out there with a credit card happen to really really love me (or happen to miss my pathetic little images) they can get me a Gold Membership. I'm a bit worried about getting myself one because it would be $30 I would have to explain to my mother, and well, I don't think she would consider "I squandered it so I could have three pictures on two websites you didn't even know existed," to be a particuarly valid excuse.

And, if I had a Gold Membership, I would also have that nifty banner to flaunt all over Diaryland, which could be fun. Because mine would be a good banner. I promise. If you were to buy me a Gold Membership, I promise you that I would put out a quality banner. Or perhaps even let my wonderful buyer create it for me, if they were so inclined. So, if anyone loves me... Well, I won't put a link in a fourth time. Comedic overkill. At the very least I could pay you back if somebody simply did me the credit card favour. $30 cash is much easier to explain away than a documented credit card transaction.

I'm just getting a little desperate and image-less and it's not fun. I should've listened: Geocities and the other place that was no help to me were not the way to go, just in case anybody else was thinking of that. Sigh.

Let's see, 114 days until my birthday... 71 days until Christmas... 63 days until TTT opens... 43 days until Thanksgiving... 15 days until Hallowe'en... Hey, there's a thought, do they give Samhain presents?

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland