There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

15/12/2002 - 7:33 p.m.

Given that the universe is infinite

If you want to be someone's friend, you don't give them black Play-Doh, do you? I didn't think so. However, the RA gave everybody "Happy Final's" presents. Candy, a note, and Play-Doh. My note said she wished she could've known me better, because I seemed like a nice person and all that trite. My Play-Doh is black. I have made multiple gift bags for people, you give the ones you don't like the things that you don't like. The stinkiest scratch and sniff stickers, the necklace with the ugliest plastic stone, the black Play-Doh.

At the very beginning of semester, we had to fill out bio sheets all about us. I overheard RA talking to somebody else about mine. They were sitting behind me at dinner, or something. The comments went something like this: "See that girl? She's in my house, and she's a writer. She's really quiet, and I just don't get most of the stuff she wrote."

So remember folks, friends don't give friends black Play-Doh. That is the moral, the cliche, and the most exciting thing I did today. I realise that a good deal of the last entry could count as today, but it's not. Days are seperated by sleep, not the hands of the clock. Time is relative for a reason.

The No Shame reviews are up. I did well, much better than the last one. I admit, the last one went very poorly. I am considering a real live script for the next one, if I can get one written.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland