There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

21/04/2003 - 12:06 p.m.

Ain't I a stinker?

I've had a lot of stuff on my mind recently. And that's the understatement of the century. I have to get this all written down, or I believe I will go quite mad, but the whole story must be told in my now quite rusty French. The best thing about learning another form of communication is the hope that it can be used best for non-communication. Pardon the lack of accents, but I can't be arsed to spend that much time on it. I just want to spit this out in hopes of having an entry, and to do a little more purging. This is going to be important stuff in a few days, I know, but I can't say it any other way right now.

Mon petit ami et moi, nous decidions il y a deux mois que il a visite ici quelquefois en Mai. C'etait une bonne idee, non? Non, pas de tout. Tu vois, c'est parce-que de mon autre ami, Nathan. Il est mon mieux ami maintenant, et il m'aime. C'est rien du special, j'ai su cela et c'etait d'accord, mais je n'ai pas compte que je pourrais l'aimer.

L'autre jour, j'ai su que je l'aime aussi, qui n'est pas bon parce-que mon petit ami et moi avons decide qu'il peut visiter ici, comme j'ai dit, mais ce n'est pas absolutement. Donc, j'ai decide que s'il ne visite pas, c'etait fin.

Samedi, il m'a telephone, et il peut visiter. Et, j'ai su que ce n'est pas quelquechose je me suis voulu. Donc, apres ca, j'ai parle avec Nathan, mais pas les choses au sajit de lui. Nous avons alle au diner et apres ca, il m'a demande si je l'aime, et j'ai dit oui- quel d'autre, oui? Hier soir, j'ai commence faire un ou deux choses avec Nathan, qui e'tait tres bon, mais, tres tres tres mal si Patrique ou Mary sommes su.

Aujourd'hui, je dois telephoner Patrique et le lui dire est fini. Ce que je ne veux pas faire. Mais, je pense que je voudrais avoir Nathan, et apres hier, je ne fait pas autrement.

For those of you following along still, yes, I got a two on my Advanced Placement French test, which is the equivilent of sucking majorly, and yes, you're right, I am in quite a miserable jam. Well, except for the bits of it last night that were actually quite nice, except for the guilt factor.

Hopefully, I get this all sorted out soon and can go back to my regularly scheduled writing, because I miss being here every day. However, it's like it says in Go Ask Alice, the bad girls never had time to write diaries.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland