There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

30/08/2002 - 4:37 p.m.

It takes a woman.

My pants are covered in sawdust, I've got metal slivers in my fingers and just in general I smell. Ah... back to set crew again. Which is basically what my job is. How absolutely cool. It was Eric and Leonard, and some kid (kid... he was probably a senior) Brian, and me. Brian asked me what my major was and kept giving me funny looks. Finally he asked me if I was going to be a techie... I didn't think I was so untraditional. Anyway, it was great. I got to know how to run the hydraulic lift and ride it down to the mezzanine. Plus, I spent the best part of an hour screwing... boards.

Let's see... I don't have to give my interview for Oral Comm until Tuesday (yea!), and I have all of two math problems to do by Wednesday and in general, la vie est bein.

This is so incredibly much better than high school. So so so much better.

I am currently listening to Chinese gospel/rap... Weird.

Additional, today is the 1 year anniversary of my diary. Too bad it was two days afterwards that I remembered.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland