There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

19/08/2002 - 2:37 a.m.

Leave your conscience at the tone.

It's very very very early in the morning, and yet, I can't sleep. So, what have I been doing with my time? Reading diaries.

And what am I going to do now? Insert a shameless plug for my Review Site: The Phantom. It's just me, a one-chick operation. How do I manage it, you ask? It's easy, I don't have people knocking down my door for reviews because I don't have a typical site. I go and find you. If I find your diary and I decide I like it, maybe you'll get a review from me. I write it up, post it, and leave you a note and a link in your guestbook or notes or someplace. Hopefully a positive experience for all involved. (Though I don't take requests, I will say that mentioning The Phantom in your favourites might be a good way to get my attention.)

So, if you get bored, head on over and take a read. There are plenty of diaries to get hooked on. Diaries from America, Britain, Canada, diaries in mainstream Diaryland to out of the way diaries, colourful diaries, fun diaries, anti-typical diaries. Granted, there are only 14 reviews at the current time, but that's enough.

OK, end of shameless plug. It was my hope to make this more than an advertisment, but I'm afraid I can't think of anything more to say, and also it's 2:30. I may as well try and get some sleep.

If you hated this entry, please read the last one, it's much better.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland