There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

17/10/2002 - 2:48 a.m.

Good night, sleep tight.

And now, four hours later, I have everything finished for tomorrow and am in a much less desperate, although much tireder, mood.

I have this feeling that, even though I am perfectly aware the window in this room is to my left, if I were to look to my right at this very moment, I feel like I would discover the entire room had switched directions and the window appeared on my right. I expect I'm alone in this and just need to get some sleep.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland