There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

09/09/2001 - 8:00 p.m.

Romance calls.

I can't help it. I've just gone permenatly romantically silly today. I've been reading "Anne of the Island" and "Anne of Windy Poplars". It is my opinion that any boy who wants to know anything about girls ought to read the whole series. It's fantastic stuff, and you could replace Anne's name with mine in almost everything. So, I guess really that anybody who wants to know anything about me should read them.

I've been neglecting my homework. I've ever so much to do and it's Monday tomorrow. But I decided to feed my mood instead. Hmmm, romance or grades? It's a tough decision. For now I've decided romance first, grades later, but I think the latter is going to end up being eight o clock on Monday night. The latter is certainly not doing wonderfully in spite of efforts to the contrary. How funny that when I don't try I do better. I don't know, there's a certain amount of bad mood thrown in there as well. Too much going on that all needs doing and I'd also like to live some sort of life, even if it's just for me.

I miss that- having a social life. I miss Stimpy and Sass and Angel and Cos and Pixie. I know the impossibility of starting one my senior year though, and that illegal substances usually get involved with real social lives anyway, and I don't want any of that. So, I guess I don't really want a social life, I just want more time to spend as I like, which is difficult when you read and write and the things you like take hours at a sitting to accomplish. However, sleep homework and sustinance call me away from such things, and of course personal cleanliness. I'd forget to brush my teeth or change clothes at all if I could wake up in the mornings and read and write and do nothing else. So I guess society is not really what I want either.

All kinds of bloody port probes this evening. I'd better just log off.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland