There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

24/01/2002 - 9:04 p.m.

Hit the Ground Running

I just got back, and I have this to say:

Show choirs rock my world.

Here's my world, rocking (to coin a phrase of Steph's). Varsity Show Choir however, rocks the whole fucking world. Strong words with strong reason.

Somebody please tell me what was wrong with those Johnston judges? I would like to find them and do bad things to them. Did they watch? Did they see the goodness? It was there. I saw it! I know, I know, I love all their stuff regardless, but just to compare with JV (because in the past, JV has been better than Varsity, but I think that's because this year's Varsity was the JV then), anyway, Varsity was loads better. JV definately has volume going for them and they look impressive because there are so many of them, but they do a whole lot of arm semaphore stuff that I don't much care for. Varsity however, they, well, they're just really fucking awesome. Wow.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland