There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

29/01/2002 - 7:12 p.m.

Maybe I'm amazed

Oh so sorry. My father's having issues installing Microsoft XP. Two questions- why do we need it and why is it so difficult to install that no one else can touch the computer? So, I've been deprived and gone through withdrawl with only minor side effects. However, I am back at the moment. I told him I had to be on the computer to finish reading Miser because we didn't finish it at school (true), but didn't tell him I had all of two scenes to read. He thinks I've half the play left or something, so, yes.

Well, meet Patty! Yup, got cast in Charlie Brown. Very cool, very very cool, and I get to wear my saddle shoes. Yea! All is well and good and anybody not doing anything the first weekend in April...

Marnie and Glenn are really kinda glumish, but Amber wasn't cast for either show at all (don't know how she is, haven't seen her since the day the lists went up...hmmm). They say Glawe doesn't like them. I roll my eyes. And, I think it's great about Andy with Howard.

So, yes. The Super Bowl is coming up. I know, it's a ways away, but still... it's a horrific reality that leaves all these egotistical guys scratching themselves and acting tough for the benefit of some bunch of wimps. Football is just, well, rugby for wimps. I know a bunch of girls who formed a rugby team (only girls play over here, they're not allowed to play football most schools, so they play rugby to show everybody), and they're tough- they get muddy and hurt and keep playing. I will say, one of them's a cheerleader. Maybe back in the 50's football was a game, but this little running around with the ball and still managing to come away with grevious injuries? I think real football is probably a more manly sport than American football.

Can't help it, I'm a staunch Royalist now.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland