There and Back Again

First Age
Third Age
Correspondence

Hobbits love to get notes.

Proper dwarves offer their services before they leave.
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whatever you do, I'm certain it will be lovely.

Site Meter

The Grey Havens - 04/03/2004

Long Time Gone - 22/02/2004

Only for Now - 04/02/2004

The Neverland - 19/01/2004

There's no times at all, just the New York Times - 15/01/2004

Links and Rings
No Shame Pieces
Untitled Story
Other Writings

05/02/2003 - 9:41 p.m.

One ringy dingy, two ringy dingies.

I just went to the bathroom and I came back and heard the phone ringing. It's four rings until the voice mail picks up, and I must've answered after the forth one because I got the dial tone. I hate hate hate it when people don't leave messages, they could at least leave one to say that they didn't mean to call me. And just right now, in spite of my better judgement, I'm a little paranoid about missing phone calls.

The 11th is the day by which we have to sign up to stay in the dorms over Spring Break. I'm going to wait until Friday until I make my final decision.

Tomorrow I find out how badly I failed my Acting mid-term. Apparently most of the class fails it. I know I did none to well, the questions are supposed to be answered verbatim from the book. That's ten chapters worth of things to have to know verbatim answers to. I'm good, but I'm not that good.

Things are looking up, but only because I'm dragging them up by the scalp.

From the Shire, down the Anduin, to Mordor

The First Age The Third Age
The Red Book Diaryland